Il team è composto da giovani ricercatori e professori in Scienze Chimiche, Management e Ingegneria Industriale dell’Università degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata, che coprono tutte le competenze necessarie.

Pierluca Galloni

CEO/co-founder

Associate Professor in Organic Chemistry

p.galloni@bt-innovachem.com


Federica Sabuzi

CTO/Co-founder

Post-doc researcher in Organic Chemistry

f.sabuzi@bt-innovachem.com


 Francesca Valentini

  COO/Co-founder

PhD student in Chemical Science   

f.valentini@bt-innovachem.com


Luigi A. Poggi

CPO

PhD in Industrial Engineering

l.a.poggi@bt-innovachem.com


Silvia Pezzola

CBO/Product Manager

PhD in Medical Biotechnology and Molecular Medicine

s.pezzola@bt-innovachem.com


Roberto Poggi

Member of the Advisory Board

Chemical Engineer

r.poggi@bt-innovachem.com


Francesco Scafarto

CFO

Assistant Professor in Management

f.scafarto@bt-innovachem.com


Arianna Filippini

Intern

Master’s Degree in Chemical Science

a.filippini@bt-innovachem.com


Mattia Forchetta

External Collaborator

PhD Student in Chemical Science




Valeria Conte

Advisor

Full Professor in Organic Chemistry