Team

The team is composed by young researchers and professors in Chemical Sciences, Managment and Industrial Engineering from University of Rome “Tor Vergata”, covering all the necessary skills.

Pierluca Galloni
CEO/co-founder
Assistant Professor
in Organic Chemistry
p.galloni@bt-innovachem.com
Valeria Conte
Co-founder
Full Professor
in Organic Chemistry
v.conte@bt-innovachem.com
Federica Sabuzi
COO/Co-founder
Post-doc researcher
in Organic Chemistry
f.sabuzi@bt-innovachem.com
Francesca Valentini
Assistant-COO
Master student in
Chemical Science
f.valentini@bt-innovachem.com
Luigi A. Poggi
CPO
PhD student in
Industrial Engineering
l.a.poggi@bt-innovachem.com
Francesco Scafarto
CFO
Assistant Professor
in Management
f.scafarto@bt-innovachem.com